5 thoughts on “Pic du Jour #34: “Charlotte”

    • Lee or Kay: I want to give Coleman White’s memoir as a gift and wonder if you know where I might purchase it. I forget the actual title, but the only one for sale on Amazon is Tale of Gordo, not the one I’m looking for. Do you recall the exact title and/or have any suggestions where I can locate it? Thanks…

      Like

    • When Tzuri was a puppy, she & Charlotte managed a stalemate. They haven’t seen each other in a couple of years and now, unfortunately, my gal is not female dog friendly. They wouldn’t get along well at all. 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

