3 thoughts on “Urban Thursday #7: “Downtown Marina”

  1. Funny the effect on me of black and white, it gave me pause at first look, that something was different, and it strikes me that it is less intimate in black and white, which can’t be right because photograph portraits for instance are far more intimate to me in black and white. Then I thought maybe it’s the geometry of it, I’m looking at lines and angles. And I looked again and thought it more intimate, like a Hollywood mystery. Interesting in any and all events. You always make me think twice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

