7 thoughts on “Alley Oops #23: “Green Bicycle”

  1. I like the contrast of the busy mural, the unbelievably blue sky and the stark mustard building as well as the shadow of the tree across the left side of the mural. What the heck is at the end of his beard? A Hershey’s kiss? I can’t make it out with my old eyes.

    Like

    • “Whatever comes to mind” … hmnn. A mind is a terrible thing to waste and I knew I should have taken better care of mine. Lord knows what might result if I let mine “go to brush.”🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

