6 thoughts on “Mt. Shasta

  1. You go Tzuri-girl! Go get Rocky! Thanks John for taking such great care of Tzuri. She has blossomed handsomely. Looking forwrd to more posts.

    May aka Charley-boy’s mom!

    Like

  2. Ooops … Beautiful canine, and USA’s version of an alp. Photography superb. Glad I took a couple of minutes to catch up with you & Tzuri. Be well and continue to push your personal envelope. Rani send electronic x-country hugs to Tzuri.

    Like

      • In my meditation this AM, I was reminded that I’m 72+ and have no time left to fight over right/wrong or to prove anything. I have time only for laughter and joy which leads to pleasure. I was given a formula: L+J=P squared … Kinda Einsteiny. It resulted in a harmonious and happy day for me.

        Like

Leave a Reply

