14 thoughts on “Think BIG

  1. Now seeing Tzuri grow into her ears and paws, which have looked bigger than the rest of her since we first met her here. She looks like constant fun.
    A stand-up comic I can’t remember did a bit on his cat. That the cat would be resting in calm contemplation then without warning, body tensed, spring into the air and race top speed from the room as if suddenly realizing, “Oh my God! I’m needed in the kitchen!!” Which is the kind of look Tzuri has leading to the log charge. Animals have an incredible sense of humor.
    One of my favorite Stone’s tunes, too.

    Like

    • What I so much like about animals is that there is very little subterfuge. They don’t usually hide their intentions or feelings. She kept looking at the big log and you could just see the thought forming in her head. 🙂

      Like

  2. Is that Tzuri regular toothpick?
    Too bad I wasn’t able to watch the video — my software is out of date.

    Charle-boy, my daschund/beagle mutt met a 3 yr-old German Shepherd named Venice, on our hike this morning. They played catch some on the trail. Of course, I took pictures.

    Take care John & Tzuri

    Like

Leave a Reply

