Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Wile E. Coyote, genius. I am not selling anything nor am I working my way through college.

coyote standing on rockcoyotecoyotecoyote on logcoyotecoyotecoyotecoyotecoyotecoyote

And what would Wile E. Coyote be without his nemesis, Road Runner?

road runner in the brush

coyote

Does Wile E. Coyote ever catch Road Runner?

:) Beep!  Beep! :)

Road Runner crossing the road

Now then, I can easily understand why it should puzzle you that a person of my intelligence, I.Q. 207 super genius, should devote his valuable time chasing this ridiculous road runner, this bird that appears to be so skinny, scrawny, stringy, unappetizing, anemic, ugly and misbegotten. Ah, but how little you know about road runners. Actually, the road runner is to the taste buds of a coyote, what caviar, champagne, filet mignon and chocolate fudge are to the taste buds of a man.

coyote trotting down street:(   :(   :(